Faculty Management

Dr Lee Lai Meng
Dean

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 1022
email: lmlee@utar.edu.my


Dr Khor Kheng Kia
Deputy Dean
(Academic Development and Undergraduate Programme)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4780
email: khorkk@utar.edu.my

Dr Foong Soon Seng
Deputy Dean
(R&D and Postgraduate Programmes)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4677
email: ssfoong@utar.edu.my

Ms Kok Hui Meian
Deputy Dean
(Student Development and Industrial Training)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext:4253
email: kokhm@utar.edu.my

Dr Pung Pit Wan
Head of Department
(Department of Psychology and Counselling)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4282
email: pungpw@utar.edu.my

Cik Farah Nabila Binti Hamdan
Head of Department
(Department of Journalism)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4258
email:nabila@utar.edu.my

Cik Nur Afni Binti Halil
Head of Department
(Department of Advertising)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4280
email: nurafni@utar.edu.my

Cik Bazlin Darina Binti Ahmad Tajudin
Head of Department
(Department of Public Relations)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext:4272
email: bazlin@utar.edu.my

Cik Siti Ummaizah Binti Meor Musa
Head of Department
(Department of Languages and Linguistics) 

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4768
email: ummaizah@utar.edu.my

Dr Pragash a/l Muthu Rajan
Head of Programme
(Master of Philosophy (Social Science))

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4795
email: pragashm@utar.edu.my

Dr Sumathi a/p Renganathan
Head of Programme
(PhD (Social Science))

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4790
email: sumathir@utar.edu.my

Mr Tan Soon Aun
Head of Programme
(Master of Psychology)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4769
email: tansa@utar.edu.my

Mr Pheh Kai Shuen
Head of Programme
(BSocSc(Hons)Guidance and Counselling)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 2521
email: phehks@utar.edu.my

Mr Cheah Kok Sung
Head of Programme
(BA(Hons) English Language)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4642
email: cheahks@utar.edu.my

Dr Ihediwa Samuel Chibundu
Head of Programme
(Master of Strategic Communication)

tel: +605 468 8888 ext: 4265
email: ihediwa@utar.edu.my